兩周一聚(十):我博十六點

多謝周游出兩周一聚(十)【我博十六點】哩個題目,寫得好開心,好好玩。暫時重未覺得太似功課 ,哈哈哈。

我博十六點,

  1. 我以前比較少寫中文文章, 因為我輸入中文實際上很慢很遲鈍,慢到鈍到您殺了我吧, 哈哈哈。不過, 慢慢用廣東話輸入法 (感謝兩位周友推薦) 同用谷歌翻譯, 我都可以慢慢打出哩篇文章。但係我就用左好幾個小時。(後記:經過一些實踐之後,我經已越打越好, 哈哈。)
  2. 我最近改變我博的設計。已經改了右邊大多數方塊,采用一些較可愛的標題和用更多中文。。
  3. 我叫自己加燦,因為我覺得我去香港玩時, 自己好慢。問路時,人地以為我係大陸同志。不過, 我覺得變成加燦係好事,因為我可以客觀地睇中港台事物。
  4. 我事實上有好幾個博。哈哈。主博係理念革命, 又五友一起寫五友論五常談談張五常教授的經濟學, 等等博。
  5. 我向來都很少響博中寫自己私人的事, 例如, 三隻雞 之 第一雞 (豉油雞), 爬兩萬格子之後, 等等。 即使我沒有什麼特別資格去寫,我多數寫些有關於商業, 法律, 科學, 醫學, 國家大事的新聞或資訊, 或甚至港女港男,早死早著! 真係周身刀冇張利那種。
  6. 我對自己製作和採訪總共十五集的 (買手的故事) 系列感到小小自豪。被訪的這個香港買手退休前已有超過30年的採購經驗。我希望有興趣的人可以學到一些有關於採購和國內採購的知識, 而從中受益。
  7. 在我的博, 你幾乎永遠都是看到 “(” 和 “)” 是一對一對的。哈哈。這是因為我曾經寫 LISP 的電腦程式謀生了好幾年。LISP 的程式總是一對一對 “(” , “)” 出現的。否則LISP 的程式會瓜得。哈哈。
  8. 有時我的理念革命博都幾有政治味。例如, 有某部長不太喜歡我。因為我有份推遲了(最終打殘了)他當時都幾壞的加拿大版權法提案
  9. 我的博往往用幾多視頻片斷。我希望用D視頻片斷幫我輕鬆地講解D野。
  10. 我的博有時講太多道理, 哎, 我知十分悶蛋。人悶蛋, 博也悶蛋, 沒有辦法。哈哈哈。
  11. 我每年都在卡加里國際電影節看很多電影。我通常每年都會做一些電影製作人或導演的視頻或音頻訪問
  12. 哈哈哈,(廣告時間)05年我拍了一套在卡加里國際電影節放映的紀錄片,放左上博, 您可以看看我的長毛革命拍片時走到我死死吓,長毛天天跑不停, 迫我天天不停跑, 幫我減左十磅!
  13. 我有時拍些YouTube短片放上我的博分享。
  14. 我的博有時太長氣, 不過改變唔倒啦。哈哈哈。
  15. 我支持「共享創意」的彈性版權授權條款
  16. 我的博通常寫好多不同的話題,我也不是任何東西的專家。可幸的是, 我從來不會讓我的愚昧無知阻止我寫任何東西。我不相信林憶蓮的 講多錯多。哈哈哈。人地話, “錯的答案 係 一個啱嘅答案在尋找一個不同的問題。收集錯的答案係過程的一部分。問不同的問題。

網友文章, 連結會陸續接上:周游 (出題目), michelle, readandeat, sherry, C+, aulina, Haricot, hevangle, nankin, lomichee, longqt, yaya, gwenzilla, kempton, silver, Simon Lai, mad dog, zero, audreyma, mr.stone, milkcandy, lcl, cr, , 笨豬, 揚眉

請參加同寫寫我定的「兩周一聚」第十一期題目

35 Responses to 兩周一聚(十):我博十六點

  1. aulina says:

    Calgary! 唯一一個我到過的加拿大地方(舊公司總部所在)。

  2. michelle says:

    10. 悶蛋? 一點不會呢,你跟lcl 在讀食那邊的對場笑死我呢
    13. 謝謝分享,我剛還 rss 了呢,想問,你訪問的時候用的是記者’身份’嗎? 還只是告訴訪者你是博客? (對不起, 只是好奇問問)

  3. […] 讀與食 Sherry C+ Aulina Hevangle Kempton 芸 […]

  4. exile from hk says:

    So 加燦 you are a reporter in Calgary?

  5. kempton says:

    aulina,

    舊公司總部在Calgary? 舊公司係石油公司或高科技公司?

    michelle,

    10 “悶蛋? 一點不會呢”。哈哈。你客氣。
    13 冇問題,好奇係好事。我訪問時候用的是”博客記者”的身份。近年來,我採訪D商人的成功故事, Calgary 國際電影節同 Banff 國際電視節等等,用的是博客記者的身份, 需要 Pass 時, 我使用的大都是 Media Pass。博客也是Media,哈哈。
    例如,星期二我將會採訪Alberta nanotechnology (納米科技),用的是博客記者的身份。但是報告同時,我肯定亦都會看看有冇商機,為為個人商業利益。哈哈哈。

  6. kempton says:

    Hi exile from hk,

    I am not your old school media, but I am ”博客記者” reporting for my 博. The scary version is I am only accountable to myself. Ha ha. While I am no saint, but I can be quite fiercely independent when I report on things.

    You see I love our Calgary’s Parking technology “ParkPlus” and consider it world class but I also see privacy concerns when I first reported it. See more here,
    “ParkPlus by Calgary Parking Authority – Reimagining the Wheels”

    ParkPlus by Calgary Parking Authority – Reimagining the Wheels

    For this report, I interviewed the Parking Authority General Manager and also a city alderman.

  7. 周游 says:

    “博客也是Media” !!!! YES WOR!!
    what a HUGE discovery! what did i say? u keep inspiring me kempton, thanks!

  8. kempton says:

    周游,

    You may not realize this but you know that bloggers are getting proper press credentials to report in the White House? Yes, the White House with President Obama answering Huffington Post reporters’ questions in his press conferences. Time has changed, some bloggers have more readership than some small TV stations and newspapers (around the world).

    Two groups of thought leaders in the blog world,

    Politics
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/

    Technologies

    Boing Boing – A Directory of Mostly Wonderful Things

    Bloggers reporting news are making some important influence these days.

    Ha ha, you are too kind in calling me “inspiring”. Truly my pleasure to share my “insights” during my moments of clarity in the mist of my deeply idiotic wordy mess.

  9. kempton says:

    Dear 周游,

    One more thing, I think we shouldn’t underestimate the power within our hands and our tiny digital cameras (which also record videos). Politicians’ darker moments have been exposed and their careers terminated with minutes long video clips of them doing something really wrong and bad.

    On this note, I have been debating with my two economists friends. I think the way the US government is working is slowly being changed by the Obama administration. Obama’s supporters are so technologically sophisticated (blogs, videos, twitters, etc) and the extra budgetary info and transparency being provided may be one small but significant step toward change US government policies. You see, our Canadian government is copying the US on this already. How successful in the US or Canadian front? I don’t know but I am going to keep looking. Will see.

    Again, don’t underestimate the powers within our hands. I always remind myself with what Margaret Mead told us,

    “Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”

  10. hevangel says:

    不如正正經經學倉頡喇。好易學架咋。
    你個十六點好似好多廣告喎。我download了買手的故事﹐得閒可以聽。
    嘩﹗ 寫LISP咁勁呀。不過其實寫乜野program﹐ ()不是一對對的﹖沒有一對對()的任何程式﹐應該有syntax error compile唔到吧。

  11. kempton says:

    Horace,

    > 不如正正經經學倉頡喇。好易學架咋。

    May be for you. For me, you have no idea how “lazy” can I be. ha ha.

    > 你個十六點好似好多廣告喎。
    哈哈,”好似好多廣告”,例子來架。哈哈。

    > 我download了買手的故事,得閒可以聽。
    你慢慢聆聽聽,比比意見,多謝先。

    > 嘩! 寫LISP咁勁呀。不過其實寫乜野program, ()不是一對對的?沒有一對對()的任何程式,應該有syntax error compile唔到吧。
    Strictly speaking you are right. In those days, LISP was (may still is) the only language that its program, data, everything in it is a “list” and thus enclosed in pairs and pairs “()”. Dynamically creating and creating programs on the fly. Quite a powerful bunch of lists in “()”.

  12. […] readandeat Sherry aulina 周游 C+ hevangel nankin 加燦 芸 audreyma […]

  13. Silver says:

    多來幾趟香港就會變快啦! :P

    Nice to meet you, Kempton.

  14. kempton says:

    Silver,

    > 多來幾趟香港就會變快啦! :P

    哈哈,我睇”港女港男”@星期日檔案,希望轉數會跑快D。
    哈哈,不過慢D都唔一定壞。

    > Nice to meet you, Kempton.

    Nice to meet you too Silver. Will check out your blog entry next.

  15. gwenzilla says:

    1. seriously, typing chinese took me forever too.
    3. 相信你不可能有我咁慢。路人常給我”阻住地球轉”的眼神.
    14. 不是太長氣,只是深入淺出!

  16. kempton says:

    gwenzilla,

    > 1. seriously, typing chinese took me forever too.

    Thank you. I feel less alone now. :) In the mean time, forcing myself to “type” in my funny way has given me a chance to be very creative and quick thinking too. My usual thinking process, “OK, what English words will spit out the Chinese words for me now …”

    > 3. 相信你不可能有我咁慢。路人常給我”阻住地球轉”的眼神.

    Ha ha, may be you looked smart and they think you should know. Where as I looked hopelessly stupid and slow, so they just gave up and treated me like a I need all the help I can. :)

    > 14. 不是太長氣,只是深入淺出!

    “深入淺出” You are so kind Gwen.

  17. […] 其他綱友的作品,今期題目為 – 我博十六點 Hevangel Readandeat Sherry Kempton C+ Aulina 南杏 […]

  18. 周游 says:

    hej kempton!
    y do u think Obama chose facebook during his campaign but not windows live space(he didn’t right?)? his keeping the beloved blackberry itself is already a scene, knowing the fact that bush did only send out 2 emails under his 8 years. i say: haha!

    bloggers status is gaining attention here in sweden. Metro, the free daily newspaper founded in sweden, has a line of columnists/critics which they prefer to name Bloggers. young women fashion bloggers are like pop star, consumer brands send them sample products in exchange for a blog post.

    i found that i have more or less stopped reading the traditional newpapers, watching tv since the swedish government charge an annual tv licence fee(which is ridiculous for as a public service)n the fact that, almost eveything can be viewed online, and even faster. look i’m watching the latest LOST episode again!

  19. lomichee says:

    人人以為學倉頡好難,初時我也以為像我這個懶人,一定學不來,但由每分鐘幾隻字,慢到想殺死自己時,憑著無比的毅力,因為無論 icq 和 msn 都要回應快,就這樣練習得多,終於練成,朋友,相信我,你一定得。

  20. […] Haricot, hevangle, nankin, lomichee,longqt, yaya, gwenzilla, kempton, silver, Simon Lai, mad dog, zero, audreyma, mr.stone, […]

  21. kempton says:

    lomichee,

    > “… 就這樣練習得多,終於練成,朋友,相信我,你一定得。”

    Thank you for you good wishes. Now, I have 無比的毅力 on things I like, so it may come to Chinese typing. But with my work around, I might just delay my lessons some more.

    P.S. I had, at one time, asked for kisses in exchange of my Chinese articles, too bad there were zero offer. If there were valid offers, I might have typed 50 Chinese articles already! Thus forcing my hands to really 學倉頡 just to claim those kisses – quickly! Ha ha. :)

  22. hevangel says:

    學倉頡不難。先背熟拆碼表。秘訣是不要記英文字母﹐直接記倉頡碼在keyboard的位置。之後拆字其實好簡單﹐大部份字都好易拆﹐難拆的就簡易頂住﹐又或者出google translate再用倉頡字典找出個碼。基本上打一兩個星期就熟習了。當年我學係用左兩個星期。

  23. hevangel says:

    fine. i will give you a kiss as offer. (if you don’t mind being kissed by a guy)

  24. kempton says:

    hevangel,

    > 學倉頡不難

    Thanks for trying to help.

    > 先背熟拆碼表。秘訣是不要記英文字母﹐直接記倉頡碼在keyboard的位置。

    I am giving up already! “背熟”, no way. I studied computer science so I don’t have to “背熟” anything and I can use any one of the 15 ways to solve a problem.

    > fine. i will give you a kiss as offer. (if you don’t mind being kissed by a guy)

    No offer of kisses from man or dog please, as I previously mentioned. I probably shouldn’t repeat the alternative as I will get myself into trouble again. :)

  25. Nankin says:

    太長氣這回事,我也是一樣,
    所以最近強行縮短文章長度,但總覺得不吐不快。XDD

  26. kempton says:

    Nankin,

    Ha ha, I say go back to longer articles then. Why restrict yourself when you feel 不吐不快?

  27. […] Haricot, hevangle, nankin, lomichee,longqt, yaya, gwenzilla, kempton, silver, Simon Lai, mad dog, zero, audreyma, […]

  28. […] readandeat, sherry, C+, aulina, Haricot, hevangle, nankin, lomichee, longqt, yaya, gwenzilla, kempton, silver, mad dog, zero, audreyma, mr.stone, milkcandy, 芸, […]

  29. cr says:

    i have couple of friends who are still in calgary. XD
    and your videos are really impressive! :D

  30. Audreyma says:

    嘩,大家繼續向難度挑戰,還要中英對照,讀者文摘嗎?

    加燦,你似專業BLOGGER喔

  31. […] 出此期題目的 周游 – 南杏 – Sherry – C9讀與食 – 加燦 – aulina – 小孜媽 – 芸 – C+ – 揚眉女子 – silver – bungy – lomichee – 軍師奶 – hevangel – […]

  32. […] C9讀與食, Sherry, Kempton, C+, Aulina, 南杏, 小孜媽, 芸, Lomichee, 醫書直說, Silver, 《周游》, 笨豬, […]

  33. […] Haricot, hevangle, nankin, lomichee,longqt, yaya, gwenzilla, kempton, silver, Simon Lai, mad dog, zero, audreyma, mr.stone, 周游, 芸, 笨豬 […]