Memory Express Calgary South East Grand Opening

Minh Ngo, co-founder of Memory Express is one of the smartest, gutsiest, and most hard working entrepreneurs that I have come across (see my 2008 Dec video interview with Minh). There aren’t that many entrepreneurs have the courage and financial strength to expand in a recession.

Here is Minh working hard in the new Calgary South East Store (grand opening tomorrow, Saturday, May 30th, 2009) and I asked him to pose in front of a wall of big screen HDTVs.

Minh Ngo, Memory Express co-founder

I wish Minh and Memory Express all the best and have a great day of wonderful sales on the grand opening. Here is their online front page ad. (I am making an exception in reposting this ad as I don’t usually put any ads on my site.)

2009 Memory Express South East

Comments are closed.

