大飛蛾

小時候,我見飛蛾飛進家裡面,它們多數會被我打死。

近年,我會盡所能拯救和釋放它們。

今晚,大飛蛾飛進家裡面,我小心地用一個長玻璃杯捉住它,然後把帶它出外面,讓大飛蛾快樂地飛走。

:)

7 Responses to 大飛蛾

  1. […] 放完飛蛾,放蜘蛛 剛剛放完飛蛾,現在又放蜘蛛,有趣的一夜。 […]

  2. gwen says:

    we did that sometime!! but they barely inside anyway!! I am glad… I only remember once, the moth came out of no where and gave us a big jump!

  3. hevangel says:

    以前早老傳說﹐飛蛾是死人回來探親人。所以我通常都不殺飛蛾。

  4. gwenzilla says:

    yeah.. Chinese did have that saying “飛蛾是死人回來探親人”, that’s why i don’t kill them if possible!!

  5. kempton says:

    I see. This is new to me.

