行公園,做晨運

亞婆 (從小都叫外婆做亞婆 (註:”婆”字,音由低到高,應該是用上了潮州音) ) 愛行公園做晨運。公園的晨運客都識得她,都用廣東話叫她亞婆。亞婆的廣東話實際上很有限公司(哈哈),但我想晨運客們仍然可以溝通到。

亞婆過馬路很小心,因為曾經有另一位婆婆(鵝老太太,哈哈,潮州音”鵝”,廣東話音??)過馬路比電單車撞倒過,從此以後,亞婆總是提醒我過馬路時要格外小心電單車!

亞婆年輕一點時,有時會行落街,去買新鮮手做腸粉果比我食。粉皮透明彈牙,花生新鮮炸,沙葛清甜,加碎肥豬肉,非常好味道。

我年輕一點時,也有時會行落街,去買手做新鮮腸粉,炸兩,同油條或麥當勞早餐,等等與亞婆和家人一齊食。

我離開香港之後有一年,有事令我擔心亞婆。爸爸便幫手用相機拍下亞婆行去公園做晨運一路上的十多張照片給我看看。爸爸說亞婆行動非常快,叫我不用擔心。

亞婆,你走得太早。五年來,我常常想念你,今天特別想念多一些。

4 Responses to 行公園,做晨運

  1. gwen says:

    這篇令我也掛念我的伴我長大的姨婆….

  2. kempton says:

    We have many photos in the house. On my desk, there happens to be only one photo and it is of 亞婆 and me more than 20 years ago. She loved me so much and I’ve learned so much from her.

    One year when I was studying in Toronto, I had a surprise visit to Hong Kong and she was so excited when she opened the door jumping up and down which almost overloaded her heart. :)

  3. gwenzilla says:

    are you 潮州人 too?

  4. kempton says:

    I learn all my 潮州話 from 亞婆 because her Cantonese was so limited.

