一件小事: 出浴尋寶【兩周一聚】第十六期

When I saw the topic, I want to use this “出浴” video as it is “small stuff” but put a big smile on my face.

And then I saw this goofer acting as if it is “尋寶”.

Treasure Hunt 尋寶?

So I am posting the video as well. Any guess why this goofer will be snooping around like this?

請往這裡閱讀其它今期兩周一聚(十六)文章,題目「一件小事」(由Sherry出題)。

9 Responses to 一件小事: 出浴尋寶【兩周一聚】第十六期

  1. […] (下期出題者)、洛言、C9讀與食、Nankin、加燦、athrunz、mad dog、周游、leona、audreyma、Silver、Haricot、lomichee、chilli mom、 […]

  2. haricot says:

    Here are my views:

    (a) Bird Bath: Cute Little Robin-red-breast was having a great time till the paparazzo showed up :(

    (b) Goofer: Didn’t you see him kick the tire and say: “Hmmm, this should fit my family and the groceries ….”

    (Smile :)

  3. […] 加燦、athrunz、mad dog、周游、leona、audreyma、Silver、Haricot、lomichee、chilli mom、 […]

  4. kempton says:

    Haricot,

    a) the little robins (there were more than one, not shown in the video) were having a great time. I kept changing water for them. And they kept taking bath and doing their “business” in the bath. :)

    b) Goofer: ha ha. :)

  5. chilli mom says:

    我鐘意那出浴 video. :)

  6. kempton says:

    chilli mom,

    Glad you enjoy the Robin bird bath video. It always put a smile on my face seeing birds (big and small) taking bath and drinking there.

  7. […] humptidumpt、洛言、C9讀與食、南杏、加燦、athrunz、mad dog、周游、audreyma、Silver、Haricot、lomichee、chilli mom、 Petit_melon、hevangel、Vince、揚眉女子、Holly 、The Man Who Loves Everton、Mugen C、wanni、cr、Simon 木棉、軍師奶、longqt、石先生、芸 、zero… […]